Lookin’ at (my) Lucky

Remember that article I linked to?

Yes, FLTAP people, I did drop her a note clarifying he’s not an adoption (probably my fault for not being clear on the phone!) I hope her readers, a lot of whom are probably closer than I am to Finger Lakes, decide to go up for a visit. And Teresa has a standing invitation to come out any time she might be out our way and feed Lucky peppermints. (He’ll take all he can get.)

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Teresa Genaro
    May 20, 2010 @ 17:11:25

    I’m already trying to figure out how to get out there! It would be so cool to meet the big guy in person. I owe him at least $70 worth of peppermints.

    Reply

  2. Wendy
    May 20, 2010 @ 20:11:42

    So where are you guys? Maybe I can make a road trip with my camera… I’m up in Traverse City.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

